Meet The Team


   





 









     RYAN DONOVAN
     Team Leader, Licensed in VA/MD/DC

     Ryan brings over 10 years of experience
     helping hundreds of buyers and sellers.
     His skills, experience & leadership help
     the team to grow each day to better serve
     our clients and grow as individuals.

     Contact Ryan

     Email: ryan@donovanteam.com
     Direct: (301) 717-6519                                                             







 










     DREW HOPLEY
     Lead Agent, Licensed in VA/MD/DC

     Andrew serves as our lead agent and ISA that
     is actively calling for our buyers and sellers
     each day. Drew’s experience and masterful
     negotiation skills bring repeat clients and
     referrals.

     Contact Drew
     Email: drew@donovanteam.com
     Direct: (301) 275-2352





 






   

 















      DON BUNUAN
      Agent, Licensed in MD, DC

      Don is our Maryland, DC, and Hyattsville specialist and
      ISA on the team serving both buyers and sellers. Don
      serves our clients selflessly and with the utmost care.

      Contact Don
      Email: don@donovanteam.com
      Direct: (301) 213-6332

   






 








      NICOLE DEMIGLIO
      Chief Operating Officer

      Nicole handles all customer care and manages
      our admin core with the main goal of
      exceeding our customers’ expectations. She is
      the glue that holds us all together and puts
      smiles on everyone’s faces.

      Contact Nicole
      Email: nicole@donovanteam.com
      Direct: (703) 868-1256

 












      LENORA BREITERMAN
      Transaction Coordinator

      Lenora is our details and paperwork expert. She is the
      one that gets all of our clients to closing!  She enjoys
      working with all the wonderful members of the DHT and
      serving our clients with a high level of integrity.  

      Contact Lenora
      Email: lenora@donovanteam.com
      Direct: (571) 494-5691

 







 











      GREG MARCUS
      Inside Sales Associate/Outbound Sales Associate

      Greg is hard at work behind the scenes of the DHT
      hitting the phones to be proactive for our clients as well
      as to bring in new business for the team.  

      Contact Greg

      Email: greg@donovanteam.com
      Direct: (240) 543-9654