Meet The Team


   
  RYAN DONOVAN
Team Leader, Licensed in VA/MD/DC

Ryan brings over 10 years of experience
helping hundreds of buyers and sellers.
His skills, experience & leadership help
the team to grow each day to better serve
our clients and grow as individuals.

Contact Ryan

Email: ryan@donovanteam.com
Direct: (301) 717-6519                                                             

 



DREW HOPLEY
Lead Agent, Licensed in VA/MD/DC

Andrew serves as our lead agent and ISA that
is actively calling for our buyers and sellers
each day. Drew’s experience and masterful
negotiation skills bring repeat clients and
referrals.

Contact Drew
Email: drew@donovanteam.com
Direct: (301) 275-2352

 


CORY WILSON
Agent/ISA, Licensed in MD

Cory is our Maryland specialist and ISA on
the team serving both buyers and sellers.

Contact Cory
Email: cory@donovanteam.com
Direct: (410) 490-9293

 


TRISH SANTOS
Agent/ISA, Licensed in VA

Trish is our Virginia specialist and ISA on the
team serving both buyers and sellers. Trish
presents her services with the highest level of
expertise, professionalism, and personal
service.

Contact Trish

Email: trish@donovanteam.com
Direct: (571) 386-4861

 


VANDNA GOSWAMI
Agent/ISA, Licensed in VA

Vandna is our Virginia specialist and ISA
on the team serving both buyers and
sellers.

Contact Vandna
Email: vandna@donovanteam.com
Direct: (240) 423-9877

   
 


NICOLE DEMIGLIO
Chief Operating Officer

Nicole handles all customer care and manages
our admin core with the main goal of
exceeding our customers’ expectations. She is
the glue that holds us all together and puts
smiles on everyone’s faces.

Contact Nicole
Email: nicole@donovanteam.com
Direct: (703) 868-1256

 


CINDY VIERNES
Transaction Coordinator

Cindy ensures each detail is managed for
every buyer and seller ensuring a smooth
transaction from contract to close.

Contact Cindy
Email: cindy@donovanteam.com
Direct: (571) 494-5691

 

GREG MARCUS
Inside Sales Associate

Contact Greg
Email: greg@donovanteam.com
Direct: (240) 543-9654